Xian Wang de Richang Shenghuo (2020)

15 episode(s) | Ona

Genre (s)
  1. Adventure
  2. Comedy
  3. Demons
  1. Fantasy
  2. School
  3. Slice Of Life


Plot Summary: As a cultivation genius who has achieved a new realm every two years since he was a year old, Wang Ling is a near-invincible existence with prowess far beyond his control. But now that he’s sixteen, he faces his greatest battle yet – Senior High School. With one challenge after another popping up, his plans for a low-key high school life seem further and further away…

List of episodes