Diamond Daydreams (2004)

12 episode(s) | Tv Series

Genre (s)
  1. Drama
  2. Romance
  3. Slice Of Life


Plot Summary: If a couple sees the diamond dust together, then they will certainly find eternal happiness. Or so it is said. This is a drama about the romances, friendships and conflicts of six girls from Hokkaido and how the diamond dust affects them and eventually links them together in the search for happiness.

List of episodes