Di Wang Gong Lue (2018)

20 episode(s) | Tv Series

Genre (s)
  1. Adventure
  2. Drama
  3. Historical
  1. Martial Arts
  2. Mystery
  3. Shounen Ai


Plot Summary: Chu Yuan is at the palace courtroom while Duan Baiyue is at the Southwest. Everyone believes they’re in opposition to each other, but turns out that may not be the case. Chu Yuan needs to become a good Emperor, and Duan Baiyue will be his best assistant.

List of episodes