Di Gi Charat Nyo (Dub) (2003)

36 episode(s) | Tv Series

Genre (s)
  1. Comedy
  2. Fantasy
  3. Sci Fi


Plot Summary: Di Gi Charat (a.k.a. Dejiko) - along with Petit Charat (a.k.a. Puchiko) and Gema - travels to Earth as part of her training to become a full-fledged princess. They crash on a small town in Japan, where they meet the Omocha brothers (who spend most of their time thinking how cute Puchiko is) and Mr. & Mrs. Ankoro (an elderly couple that makes Japanese sweets).

List of episodes