Devilman: Crybaby (2018)

10 episode(s) | Ona

Genre (s)
  1. Action
  2. Demons
  3. Horror
  1. Supernatural


Plot Summary: Akira Fudo is informed by his best friend Ryou Asuka that the demons will revive and reclaim the world from the humans. As the humans do not stand a chance against the supernatural power of the demons, Ryou suggests fusing with a demon. Akira becomes Devilman, with the power of a demon and the heart of a human.

List of episodes