Devil Survivor 2 The Animation (2013)

13 episode(s) | Tv Series

Genre (s)
  1. Demons
  2. Supernatural


Plot Summary: Mysterious invaders called the Septentriones arrive in Japan and begin attacking the country on a Sunday. To fight back, the heroes in Devil Survivor 2 signed a pact with the devil to become the Thirteen Devil Messengers. The Septentriones show up at least once a day and you have a time limit of seven days to defeat them.

List of episodes