Detonator Orgun (1991)

3 episode(s) | Tv Series

Genre (s)
  1. Adventure
  2. Ecchi
  3. Sci Fi


Plot Summary: Fleeing from his own race, Orgun - an alien being with superhuman abilities and unearthly weapons - travels to Earth to find an answer to his origin. There, he bonds with a young man named Tomoru to defend Earth against the Evoluders, who seek nothing but destruction of other civilizations.

List of episodes