Denshin Mamotte Shugogetten (2000)

8 episode(s) | Tv Series

Genre (s)
  1. Comedy
  2. Magic
  3. Romance
  1. Shounen


Plot Summary: In the peaceful life of modern Japan, Shaorin and Tasuke explore their relationship amid familiar interventions and new challenges. Shaorin begins to discover why she chose to stay with Tasuke, and Tasuke begins to learn the depth of his love toward Shaorin.

List of episodes