Danchigai (2015)

12 episode(s) | Summer 2015 Anime

Genre (s)
  1. Comedy
  2. School
  3. Slice Of Life


Plot Summary: The story revolves around Haruki and his four sisters: Mutsuki, Yayoi, Uzuki, and Satsuki. While their life may seem monotonous—aside from the fact that Haruki's sisters don't give him a single opportunity to rest, lecturing him about every perceived mistake and playing tricks on him—Haruki still likes his life.

List of episodes