Condor Hero (2001)

58 episode(s) | Tv Series

Genre (s)
  1. Adventure
  2. Drama
  3. Historical
  1. Romance


Plot Summary: The orphaned Yang Gor is taken to Chuen Jun Clan to learn kung fu. However, Yang soon gets tired of the bullying by the clan’s priests and escapes. His eventual encounter with the mysterious and beautiful Dragon Girl, leader of the powerful Tomb sect, will change his life forever.

List of episodes