CLANNAD After Story (Dub) (2008)

25 episode(s) | Tv Series

Genre (s)
  1. Drama
  2. Fantasy
  3. Romance
  1. Slice Of Life
  2. Supernatural


Plot Summary: Events in After Story take place immediately after the first season, following Tomoya's final semester of high school. After declaring his love to Nagisa, they begin to have a close relationship. Their life together will be faced with unexpected challenges, as the truth behind the illusionary world and the city's legend come to light.

List of episodes