Choujuu Kishin Dancougar: Hakunetsu no Shuushou (1989)

4 episode(s) | Ova

Genre (s)
  1. Mecha
  2. Sci Fi
  3. Space


Plot Summary: After all the battles the Jyusenki-tai has been through, they have gone on their own separate ways. But one person will bring them all together again: Shapiro Keats. The man who sided with Muge Zarbados all the way back in the beginning is still alive. One friend-turned-foe awaits the Jyusenki-tai once again, in what will be their final battle.

List of episodes