Chocolat no Mahou (2011)

13 episode(s) | Ova

Genre (s)
  1. Drama
  2. Magic
  3. Shoujo
  1. Supernatural


Plot Summary: The "bittersweet, mysterious story" revolves around Chocolat Aikawa, a chocolatière who runs a shop called Chocolat Noir. She can grant wishes to the troubled people who visit her shop—if they give her something precious in exchange.

List of episodes