Chi`s Sweet Home (2009)

104 episode(s) | Tv Series

Genre (s)
  1. Comedy
  2. Kids
  3. Slice Of Life


Plot Summary: Chii is a kitten that accidentally got separated from its mother, and is now unable to find its way back home. Chii is found by a young boy called Youhei and his father and mother, who then give it a home, but what Chii really wants is to return to its mother.

List of episodes