Chibi Devi (2011)

75 episode(s) | Tv Series

Genre (s)
  1. Fantasy
  2. Shoujo
  3. Supernatural


Plot Summary: Sawada Honoka is a 14 year old girl who is very timid. She easily gets bullied by other classmates. Honoka is a non-believer in God, Angels, and Devils. Though one day, a devil baby was dropped into her room while she was sleeping. What will Honoka believe in now?

List of episodes