Chi s New Address (2009)

104 episode(s) | Tv Series

Genre (s)
  1. Comedy
  2. Kids
  3. Slice Of Life


Plot Summary: Chi is still living with the Yamada family, but they decide it isn’t fair to force her to hide indoors in their “no pets allowed” apartment. So they decide there is only one thing is to be done, Chi must move away for her own happiness.  

List of episodes