Candy Boy (2008)

7 episode(s) | Tv Series

Genre (s)
  1. Romance
  2. School
  3. Shounen Ai


Plot Summary: Yukino and Kanade Sakurai live together as high school students enjoying their daily life; until one day Sakuya Kamiyama confess her love for Kanade to Yukino, asking for her support. This makes Yukino to release her true feelings for her sister.

List of episodes