Boogiepop Phantom (2000)

12 episode(s) | Tv Series

Genre (s)
  1. Dementia
  2. Drama
  3. Horror
  1. Mystery
  2. Psychological
  3. Supernatural


Plot Summary: A light in the sky, followed by a strange aura and grisly murders. Each character tells there own connection to the event and to a similar murder spree 5 years ago. All of the different stories are slowly tied together by seemingly minute similarities and the story of Boogiepop is unraveled.

List of episodes