Bonjour: Koiaji Patisserie (2014)

24 episode(s) | Fall 2014 Anime

Genre (s)
  1. Harem
  2. Romance
  3. Shoujo
  1. Slice Of Life


Plot Summary: The original story follows Sayuri Haruno, a girl who attends an elite confectionery school Fleurir on a scholarship to follow her dream to open a pastry shop. There she meets several charming young men.

List of episodes