Bokura wa Minna Kawaisou (2014)

12 episode(s) | Spring 2014 Anime

Genre (s)
  1. Drama
  2. Romance
  3. Shoujo
  1. Slice Of Life


Plot Summary: Usa, a high-school student aspiring to begin a bachelor lifestyle, moves into a new apartment only to discover that he not only shares a room with a perverted roommate that has an obsession for underaged girls, but also that another girl, Ritsu, a love-at-first-sight, is living in the same building as well!

List of episodes