Beyblade Burst (2016)

51 episode(s) | Spring 2016 Anime

Genre (s)
  1. Action
  2. Adventure
  3. Sci Fi
  1. Shounen
  2. Sports


Plot Summary: Bart Aoi is a hot-blooded kid who loves to attack and wields a Beyblade named Valkyrie. His close friend Shuu Kurenai is an elite Blader who is a genius but still puts in a lot of effort, and wields the Beyblade named Spriggan.

List of episodes