Beast Saga (2013)

38 episode(s) | Tv Series

Genre (s)
  1. Action
  2. Sci Fi


Plot Summary: Beast Saga have three beast tribes include the Sea Tribe, the Land Tribe, and the Sky Tribe, takes place on a distant planet in our galaxy. They try to protect Godlot which an infinite elemental power source and fight for their honor. 

List of episodes