Bakugan: New Vestroia (Dub) (2009)

52 episode(s) | Tv Series

Genre (s)
  1. Adventure
  2. Fantasy
  3. Game
  1. Shounen


Plot Summary: The story follow Dan, Marucho and Drago as they join forces with the Bakugan Resistance in order to restore peace and freedom to their enslaved planet. The newly formed group of friends must battle the evil Vestal to free the captured Bakugan and destroy the Vestal’s plans for domination.

List of episodes