Bakugan: Mechtanium Surge (Dub) (2011)

46 episode(s) | Tv Series

Genre (s)
  1. Action
  2. Adventure
  3. Fantasy
  1. Game
  2. Shounen


Plot Summary: The strength of the Bakugan Battle Brawlers? is shaken to the core with the threat of losing dan's leadership! And A new insidious enemy infultrated Bakugan Interspace shattering the loyalties of the brawlers and their ardent fans.

List of episodes