Bakugan: Battle Brawlers (2007)

52 episode(s) | Tv Series

Genre (s)
  1. Action
  2. Fantasy
  3. Game
  1. Shounen


Plot Summary: Mysterious cards appear in front of the children of the world, with the powers to summon monsters from an alternate dimension. When card-fighting group Battle Brothers Dan unleashes the power of Drago card in battle, he’s sucked into an alternate dimension causing a break in the balance of both worlds and possibilty the end to all humanity.

List of episodes