Bakemonogatari (2009)

15 episode(s) | Tv Series

Genre (s)
  1. Mystery
  2. Romance
  3. Supernatural
  1. Vampire


Plot Summary: Koyomi Araragi is almost hman again after briefly bcoming a vampire. When Hitagi falls down the stairs into his arms, he discovers he wieghs almost nothing, and offers her help from a middle-aged man. Koyomi encounters different apperitions in a series of interconnected stories.

List of episodes