Baka to Test to Shoukanjuu Ni! (Dub) (2011)

13 episode(s) | Tv Series

Genre (s)
  1. Comedy
  2. Romance
  3. School
  1. Super Power


Plot Summary: Continuing from where Season 1 left, the story continues with a more in depth into the characters but with the same humor narrative as before.

List of episodes