B Gata H Kei (2010)

12 episode(s) | Tv Series

Genre (s)
  1. Comedy
  2. Ecchi
  3. Romance
  1. School
  2. Seinen


Plot Summary: Yamada is a high school student, and a virgin, who aspires to have 100 casual sex partners. Despite this, she soon finds herself targeting and pursuing only one boy.

List of episodes