Ayakashi Japanese Classic Horror (2006)

11 episode(s) | Tv Series

Genre (s)
  1. Fantasy
  2. Historical
  3. Horror


Plot Summary: A collection of three classic Japanese horror stories: “Yotsuya Kaidan,” the story of a wife betrayed by her husband who seeks vengeance even in death, “Tenshu Monogatari,” the story of forbidden love between a goddess and a human, and “Bakeneko,” the story of a mysterious cat monster with a vendetta against a certain family.

List of episodes