Avatar: The Legend of Korra Book 3: Change (2014)

13 episode(s) | Summer 2014 Anime

Genre (s)
  1. Action
  2. Adventure
  3. Comedy
  1. Drama


Plot Summary: Book Three: Change (?) is the title of the upcoming third book of The Legend of Korra, which will run for a total of thirteen episodes. Set a few weeks after the end of Book Two: Spirits,the nomenclature refers to the changes induced by the energy shift of the planet due to Harmonic Convergence and Korra's battle with the Dark Avatar.

List of episodes