Avatar: The Legend of Korra Book 2: Spirit (2013)

14 episode(s) | Tv Series

Genre (s)
  1. Action
  2. Adventure
  3. Comedy
  1. Drama


Plot Summary: Team Avatar travels to the Southern Water Tribe, as well as being visited by many spirits and explores the origin of the Avatar line.

List of episodes