Aquarion Evol (2012)

26 episode(s) | Tv Series

Genre (s)
  1. Action
  2. Comedy
  3. Drama
  1. Fantasy
  2. Mecha
  3. Romance
  1. Sci Fi


Plot Summary: The story will take place 12,000 years after the first Aquarion television series at a city modeled after Hong Kong. A new cast of characters, piloting a new Aquarion robot, will fight enemies from another dimension.

List of episodes