Aoi Hana (2009)

11 episode(s) | Tv Series

Genre (s)
  1. Romance
  2. Shounen Ai
  3. Slice Of Life


Plot Summary: Fumi Manjoume and Akira Okudaria were close friends when they were young, but when Fumi moved away, they lost contact. Ten years later, they meet again as high school freshmen. Although they find that things between them have changed, they try to help each other through hard times, and maintaining the new lives they’ve built without growing apart.

List of episodes