Animal Crossing (2006)

1 episode(s) | Tv Series

Genre (s)
  1. Kids
  2. Slice Of Life


Plot Summary: Ai is a self-reliant girl that moves to Animal Village. She makes friends with the various villagers as she settles into the village. One night as she walked along the beach, she finds a message in the bottle. It sets her off on a quest of planting pine trees around the village to fulfill a miracle on the eve of the Winter Festival.

List of episodes