Ange Vierge (2016)

12 episode(s) | Summer 2016 Anime

Genre (s)
  1. Adventure
  2. Fantasy
  3. Magic
  1. School


Plot Summary: The story of the card game follows what happens when "Hairou" portals suddenly open, fusing three different worlds together. As a result, various mysterious "Exceed" powers are awakened in teenaged girls. An academy for these so-called "Progress" girls is built on the isolated Seiran Island in the Pacific.

List of episodes