Alps Monogatari: Watashi no Annette (1983)

48 episode(s) | Tv Series

Genre (s)
  1. Drama
  2. Historical
  3. Slice Of Life


Plot Summary: Annette was born into a poor family in Switzerland. She is a sweet girl and takes good care of her little brother Dannie. Lucien is her best friend. One day Dannie gets injured and develops a limp. The accident was Lucien's fault. The happy days turn into a long period of suffering, but little by little Annette and Lucien regain their lost friendship.

List of episodes