Alice or Alice: Siscon Niisan to Futago no Imouto (2018)

12 episode(s) | Spring 2018 Anime

Genre (s)
  1. Seinen
  2. Slice Of Life


Plot Summary: This story gives a look at the daily life of a pair or Alice twins and their older brother who has a sister complex. Them eating meals, getting into fights, playing with friends... Would you like to peek at the heart-full daily life of the cute Alices?

List of episodes