Alice in Wonderland (Dub) (1983)

52 episode(s) | Tv Series

Genre (s)
  1. Adventure
  2. Fantasy
  3. Kids


Plot Summary: A retelling of Lewis Carroll's classic tale of the young girl Alice, who follows a white rabbit into a hole, only to find herself in Wonderland, where she meets many interesting characters, both the mysterious Cheshire Cat and the terrible Queen of Hearts.

List of episodes