Aki no Kanade (2015)

1 episode(s) | Tv Series

Genre (s)
  1. Slice Of Life


Plot Summary: Aki Miyagawa moved to Tokyo to pursue her dream to be a taiko drummer, but had a hard time balancing her strict training regimen with her part-time job. Now, after 15 years, she's returning to coach others for a taiko festival.

List of episodes