Akane Iro ni Somaru Saka (2008)

12 episode(s) | Tv Series

Genre (s)
  1. Comedy
  2. Harem
  3. Romance
  1. School


Plot Summary: In order to protect the girl Yuuhi Katagiri, a new transfer student, from danger, Junichi Nagase is forced to kiss her. Not understanding what happend, she screams at him, not knowing that her father has arranged for her to marry him.

List of episodes