Aikatsu! 2 (2012)

51 episode(s) | Tv Series

Genre (s)
  1. Kids
  2. Music
  3. School


Plot Summary: Hoshimiya Ichigo is a normal girl in her 1st year of middle-school. However, her life changes drastically when, at her good friend Aoi's invitation, she is admitted into Starlight Academy, a famous school for grooming idols. In the weeks and months to come, Ichigo meets many rivals, learns the skills of being an idol, and, using her Aikatsu! card, enters numerous auditions.

List of episodes