Ah! My Goddess - Flights of Fancy (Dub) (2006)

22 episode(s) | Tv Series

Genre (s)
  1. Comedy
  2. Magic
  3. Romance
  1. Supernatural


Plot Summary: One year after goddess Belldandy emerged from Keiichi Morisato's mirror and promised to stay with him forever, a new threat to their happiness emerges, one that could end the contract between Belldandy and Keiichi.

List of episodes