12-sai.: Kiss, Kirai, Suki (2014)

12 episode(s) | Ova

Genre (s)
  1. Romance
  2. School
  3. Shoujo


Plot Summary: The story begins with Hanahi, a sixth-grade girl who is neither an adult nor a child. She deals with issues such as accidentally witnessing her homeroom teacher kissing, and worrying about experiencing physiological changes before her friends. The manga depicts a 12-year-old girl's innocent worries and first love.

List of episodes