Reideen the Superior - Chouja Raideen (1996)

38 episode(s) | Tv Series

Genre (s)
  1. Adventure
  2. Mecha
  3. Sci Fi
  1. Shounen


Plot Summary: Hishou, Ginga, Ace, Hayate, and Ikazuchi all work at a studio doing various idol-related jobs at the request of their manager, Reiko. But in reality, these five teenagers are actually the Reideens, a group of superheroes who fight the Super Devils sent by Lushu, a mysterious being. Little do the Reideens know, these Super Devils are being sent for a more important purpose...Source: ANN

List of episodes