Maria-sama ga Miteru 4th Season (2009)

13 episode(s) | Tv Series

Genre (s)
  1. School
  2. Shoujo
  3. Shoujo Ai
  1. Slice Of Life


Plot Summary: Life goes on for the ladies in the Yamayurikai. On the one-year anniversary of Sachiko and Yumi becoming sisters, Yumi receives a difficult task from Sachiko: to finally acknowledge someone as her younger sister.  

List of episodes