Bakumatsu Gijinden Roman (2013)

12 episode(s) | Tv Series

Genre (s)
  1. Fantasy
  2. Historical


Plot Summary: The story takes place in Kyoto in the late 19th century. Manjiro has two faces. During the day, he works as a helper for people in Kyoto, but he also acts in secret to get back people’s properties from the men in power. As the get-backer “Roman,” Manjiro is getting involved in a nationwide conspiracy.

List of episodes