Asatte no Houkou (2006)

12 episode(s) | Tv Series

Genre (s)
  1. Drama
  2. Fantasy
  3. Slice Of Life
  1. Supernatural


Plot Summary: Karada is a young girl who hates being treated like a child and who wishes to be grown up. Shoko is an aloof, unhappy young woman who has just returned from overseas. When they meet by coincidence one night at a local shrine where they both like to make wishes and both exchanged ages.

List of episodes